Good News!

I am so happy that I am finally able to say I am going to be published! Last week I received an offer from The Wild Rose Press to publish “The Pink Tourmaline”. I did not expect it at all because with this novel it had been such an up and down battle. I had an encouraging amount of full requests from agents/publishers and then a crushing amount of rejections.

I was ready to give it all up when I got the email. Just goes to show, you never know what’s around the corner.

I will update this blog later, I realize I haven’t been keeping it up in the past few months. I’ll do better in future.

I’m so excited for this next step!

One thought on “Good News!

Leave a Reply

